Contact Us

TBM Bookmanager LTD.

411 BERNARD AVENUE
KELOWNA, BRITISH COLUMBIA
CANADA | V1Y 6N8

PH: 250.763.4415

FAX: 250.763.5211

mail@bookmanager.com

OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY TO FRIDAY 8AM - 4PM PST

Michael Neill

President & Senior Software Developer
mneill@bookmanager.com

Kellynda Scherck

Senior Pubstock Administrator
Bibliographic Data Analyst
Technical Support
kellynda@bookmanager.com

Diana O'Neill

Sales / Supplies
Technical Support
Junior PubStock Administrator
Bibliographic Data Analyst
diana@bookmanager.com

Carley Bortolin

Graphic Designer
PubStock Administrator
Bibliographic Data Analyst
Technical Support
carley@bookmanager.com

Kristi Barr

Sales / Supplies
Technical Support
Accounts Receivable / Payable
kristi@bookmanager.com

Melissa Bourdon-King

Sales / Supplies
Technical Support
melissa@bookmanager.com

Trevor Neill

Graphic & Web Design
Sales / Supplies
Technical Support
trevor@bookmanager.com

Eric Bachelor

Software & Website Developer
eric@bookmanager.com

Michael Bachelor

Software & Website Developer
michaelb@bookmanager.com

Quintin Smith

Software & Website Developer
quintin@bookmanager.com