Most of this site's functionality requires JavaScript to be enabled.

Invalid email/password
Log In

President: Evelyn Gillespie, Laughing Oyster Book Shop

ph: 250-334-2511 |


Vice-President: Anna Beddie, Misty River Books
ph: 250-635-4428 |

Secretary: Erin Quimby, Lotus Books

ph: 250-426-3415 |

Treasurer: Cliff McNeil-Smith, Tanner's Books

ph: 250-656-2345, email:

Past President: Mary-Ann Yazedjian, Book Warehouse on Main Street

ph: 604-879-7737 |