Contact Us

TBM Bookmanager LTD.

411 BERNARD AVENUE
KELOWNA, BRITISH COLUMBIA
CANADA | V1Y 6N8

PH: 250.763.4415

FAX: 250.763.5211

mail@bookmanager.com

OFFICE HOURS
MONDAY TO FRIDAY 8AM - 4PM PST

Bookmanager Office
Michael

Michael Neill

President & Senior Software Developer
mneill@bookmanager.com
Kellynda

Kellynda Scherck

Senior Pubstock Administrator
Bibliographic Data Analyst
Technical Support
kellynda@bookmanager.com
Diana

Diana O'Neill

Sales / Supplies
Senior Technical Support
Junior Pubstock Administrator
Bibliographic Data Analyst
diana@bookmanager.com
Kristi

Kristi Barr

Sales / Supplies
Senior Technical Support
Accounts Payable
kristi@bookmanager.com
Trevor

Trevor Neill

Graphic & Web Design
Sales / Supplies
Senior Technical Support
trevor@bookmanager.com
Eric

Eric Batchelor

Software & Website Developer
eric@bookmanager.com
Carley

Carley Bortolin

New Store Onboarding Lead
carley@bookmanager.com
Tobias

Tobias Braun

Software & Website Developer
tobias@bookmanager.com
Matt

Matt Hemeon

Sales / Supplies
Technical Support
Accounts Receivable
matt@bookmanager.com
Jessica

Jessica Souto

Sales / Supplies
Technical Support
jessica@bookmanager.com
 

Bookmanager respectfully acknowledges that we are located on the traditional, ancestral and unceded territory of the Syilx (Okanagan) peoples. The Syilx (Okanagan) peoples have taken care of their homelands for thousands of years. Bookmanager is respectful of the Syilx (Okanagan) peoples, their knowledge, language, history, as well as their ongoing stewardship to the land, resources and natural world.